Dr. Dre
First Round Knock Out (CD)
Price: ¥1,980

Dr. Dre: FacebookTwitterInstagram

Label: Triple X Records
Release Date: 1996
Format: CD
Genre: Hip Hop

01. First Round Knock Out
02. Deep Cover - Dr. Dre and Snoop Doggy Dogg
03. Bridgette - D.O.C. Previously Unreleased Rare Track
04. Nickel Slick Nigga - feat. Kokane
05. Requests
06. He's Bionic - Dr. Dre On Lead Vocals
07. Juice - feat. World Class Wreckin' Cru
08. Funky Flute - Lead Rap by Dr. Dre
09. Nicety - feat. Michel'Le and Rap Vocals by Dr. Dre
10. Indo Freak
11. Turn Off The Lights - Michel'Le and Dr. Dre with The World Class Wreckin' Cru
12. Who's Phuckin' Who?
13. The Sex Is On - feat. Po Broke and Lonely
14. It's Not Over - Performed by Rose Royce
15. The Fly - Lead Vocals by Dr. Dre with The World Class Wreckin' Cru