Da Blitzkrieg (CD)
Price: Out of Stock

R.E.D.A: Twitter

Label: IteM Records (EU)
Release Date: 2009
Format: CD
Genre: Hip Hop

01. Elements Of Distortion
02. Future Shock (feat. Lumba (Rubberoom))
03. Final Destination
04. U.S.A. (Under Satan's Authority)
05. Midnight (feat. Sensational)
06. Da Blitzkrieg
07. Kaleidoscope Of Power (feat. Insight)
08. Wreckers Of Civilization
09. Da Green March To Altneuland (For Destroying The Invaders)
10. Play Tha Grind (feat. Main Flow (Mood) / Donwill (Tanya Morgan))
11. Creation Of Fear
12. Metal Machine Music
13. The Occultist
14. Freeze (feat. M.Sayyid (Anti-Pop Consortium))
15. Post-Millennium Stress (feat. Gel Roc)
Producer - R.E.D.A.