The Grouch

The Grouch
Show You The World (CD)
Price: ¥2,680

The Grouch (Living Legends, G&E, CMA):

Label: Legendary Music
Release Date: 2008
Format: CD
Genre: Hip Hop

01. Microphone Intro (feat. Rio Amor)
02. Watch Watch (feat. Mike Marshall)
03. Clones
04. Artsy
05. Favorite Folks
06. Yardwork
07. God Bless the Elephant (feat. Abstract Rude)
08. Show You The World (feat. Rafael Saadiq)
09. The Bay to LA (feat. Murs)
10. Mom & Pop Killer
11. Never Die
12. Shero
13. Bring It Back
14. Hot Air Balloons (feat. Bicasso / Scarub)
15. The Time (feat. Marty J)
16. Breath