The Grouch

The Grouch
Three Eyes Off The Time (CD)
Price: ¥2,680

The Grouch (Living Legends, G&E, CMA):

Label: Legendary Music
Release Date: 2009
Format: CD
Genre: Hip Hop

米西海岸の Living Legends から、クルーの中心的存在 Grouch の Fashawn、Mistah FAB とのボーナストラックも収録されたソロ・アルバム! プロデュースは DJ Fresh!

01. Eyes Intro
02. Daddy's Home (feat. Rankin Scroo)
03. Whatever I Say
04. I Love This Game
05. The Dangers Of Online Dating
06. Make 'Em Think (feat. Marty James (One Block Radius, Scapegoat Wax))
07. Allieverwantedwas
08. Weight Of The World
09. I'm Dreamin
10. Allready (Bonus Track) (feat. Fashawn / Mistah FAB)
Producer - DJ Fresh (The Whole Shabang)