The Returners

The Returners
Break Up Your Make Up (CDR)
Price: ¥2,680

The Returners
Members: 2Mex, Deeskee, Die Del Amor, Stacey Dee

2Mex (Afterlife, Visionaries, Of Mexican Descent, $martyr, The Mind Clouders, SonGodSuns, Look Daggers): FacebookTwitter
Deeskee (Araknophobix, Abnormal, Ex Vandalz, Impraktical, Record Players): FacebookTwitter
Die Del Amor (Die, Die Yung, The Shape Shifters, Chain Smokers, Dead Air): Facebook
Stacey Dee (Knives And Gasoline)

Label: La2thebay
Release Date: 2009
Format: CDR, Limited Edition
Genre: Hip Hop

米ロスアンジェルスから、2Mex、Die、Stacey Dee、Deeskee による The Returners のアルバム。限定盤!

01. Welcome To Buffalora
02. From The Desk Of LA2thebay
03. De La Muerte Del Amor
04. First Kill
05. She Just Thinks
06. Return Of The Walking Dead (feat Busdriver)
07. Inter(course)lude
08. Powerless
09. Beautiful Mourner
10. Paradise
11. I Promise (feat P.O.S.)
12. Go To Hell (feat Awol One / Akuma / Life Rexall)
13. Behind The Door (feat Onry Ozzborn / Candidt / Iame / Gold / Life Rexall / J.F.K.)
Producer - Deeskee